Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dennis R. Holmes, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Breast Cancer Surgeon

Dennis R. Holmes, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Breast Cancer Surgeon located in Los Angeles, CA and Glendale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Dr. Dennis R. Holmes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dennis Holmes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
“As I sit here safe and warm in the sun of Florida, I am reflecting back on my most recent cancer experience. While I am definitely glad it is now behind me, I am so proud of your accomplishments. I personally know it is not easy and at times uncomfortable to be on the cutting edge in one’s professional work—I have been there. Not all have the skill sets and history of having the confidence of doing work and deeply caring about the full picture of the patient. This is the biggest thank you from my heart. Your help will never be forgotten. Thank you for helping me, educating others and having the courage and strength to do so for others.”
ASHLEY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/18
very professional
Robyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Holmes is my hero. I researched surgeons and am beyond thrilled to have chosen him. He not only saved my life but he was patient, kind, extremely professional and I would recommend him to any and every one. Thank you Dr. Holmes you are the best!
Isabell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Holmes was organized, efficient, responsive, compassionate and highly professional at all times. Right from our first contact, I would rank him as an excellent physician and surgeon. provider from first contact. Highly Recommend!
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
buy windows not apple
Lynnette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/17
I was amazed how smooth it went. I don't know why I didn't come to see Dr. Holmes earlier! !
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/17
Excellent, very thoughtful, calm and precise!
Courtney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr. Holmes was incredibly encouraging and able to work on a plan with me for my situation that was prompt and effective. I highly recommend Dr. Holmes and would use his services in the future should there be a need
Rita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/17
Professional, timely and excellent care.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Dennis Holmes is a very responsible and friendly doctor who performed a successful surgery for me.
CLAUDIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr Holmes is exceptional!
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr Holmes was most thorough in his examination and in reviewing my past medical issues. He made me feel comfortable and explained all my options in a clear manner. I was highly impressed in this, my initial visit.
Joan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/17
First of all, if there was a way to give more than 5 stars I would. Although I am not the patient, I had the pleasure of meeting yesterday on behalf of my cousin Rose Alter who had her surgery. Dr. Holmes is so awesome and incredible. This world would be a better place if everyone would take a clue from him. Thank you Dr. Holmes for doing such a fantastic job with my cousin. You are a blessing to all who are in need of your services!
Evangeline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr. Dennis Holmes is an awesome doctor. No question left un answered. My initial visit was excellent. He explained everything in detail and his patience is evident the way he explained everything regarding my Diagnostics. Im in Good Hands with God's Grace.
Mattie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Holmes is very warm and professional. He is very knowledgeable and wants the best for his patients.
Elena Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr. Dennis Holmes is a great surgeon; caring & very professional. I have been under his care since I was diagnosed with breast cancer in April, 2017. He is truly a marvelous person. My husband & I are both very happy with my care. Alba, Dr. Holmes' assistant, is also on top of every thing including scheduling & follow - up. Dr. Holmes & Alba make a wonderful team...My husband & I would highly recommend Dr. Holmes & his team...
Sian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/17
Dr. Holmes was highly recommended by my primary care physician. I received excellent care from him and his team. He explained everything thoroughly, answered questions and has is extremely professional in his manner. He is knowledgeable and he is recommended.
Mirthala C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr. Holmes is extremely professional and caring. He treats his patients with kindness. It's always a pleasure seeing him.
Marion P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Very friendly office staff. Dr Holmes was very gentle and caring. Listened to my questions and answered them honestly. I would recommend him highly.
What we offer

Treatments and Procedures Available

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location