Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dennis R. Holmes, M.D., F.A.C.S. -  - Breast Cancer Surgeon

Dennis R. Holmes, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Breast Cancer Surgeon located in Santa Monica, CA & Los Angeles, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Dennis R. Holmes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dennis Holmes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra H.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr Holmes was most thorough in his examination and in reviewing my past medical issues. He made me feel comfortable and explained all my options in a clear manner. I was highly impressed in this, my initial visit.
Joan J.
Submitted 10/04/17
First of all, if there was a way to give more than 5 stars I would. Although I am not the patient, I had the pleasure of meeting yesterday on behalf of my cousin Rose Alter who had her surgery. Dr. Holmes is so awesome and incredible. This world would be a better place if everyone would take a clue from him. Thank you Dr. Holmes for doing such a fantastic job with my cousin. You are a blessing to all who are in need of your services!
Evangeline B.
Submitted 07/28/17
Dr. Dennis Holmes is an awesome doctor. No question left un answered. My initial visit was excellent. He explained everything in detail and his patience is evident the way he explained everything regarding my Diagnostics. Im in Good Hands with God's Grace.
Mattie G.
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Holmes is very warm and professional. He is very knowledgeable and wants the best for his patients.
Elena Y.
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr. Dennis Holmes is a great surgeon; caring & very professional. I have been under his care since I was diagnosed with breast cancer in April, 2017. He is truly a marvelous person. My husband & I are both very happy with my care. Alba, Dr. Holmes' assistant, is also on top of every thing including scheduling & follow - up. Dr. Holmes & Alba make a wonderful team...My husband & I would highly recommend Dr. Holmes & his team...
Sian L.
Submitted 06/30/17
Dr. Holmes was highly recommended by my primary care physician. I received excellent care from him and his team. He explained everything thoroughly, answered questions and has is extremely professional in his manner. He is knowledgeable and he is recommended.
Mirthala C.
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr. Holmes is extremely professional and caring. He treats his patients with kindness. It's always a pleasure seeing him.
Marion P.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very friendly office staff. Dr Holmes was very gentle and caring. Listened to my questions and answered them honestly. I would recommend him highly.
What we offer

Treatments and Procedures Available

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location